Plaster works Works shtukatura Shtukaturu Shtukaturu for work

Panels "-хъюЁю="

IS DECORATIVE

Panels "-хъюЁю=" are made on a basis gipsokartonnyh sheets which industrially paste over from a face sheet with a polyvinylchloride film or polyvinylchloride materials on a paper basis. These vysokodekorativnye panels go on furnish of administrative premises.

Conditions for furnish carrying out "-хъюЁю=юь" - building readiness of buildings, temperature and vlazhnostnyj the mode, preparation of surfaces - remain the same, as at use usual gipsokartonnyh sheets.

Under sheets "-хъюЁю=" put wooden skeletons. Vertical bruski it is necessary to put on distance which depends on width of available sheets. The industry lets out in their width 400, 500 600, mm.

At brick walls under bars put wooden stoppers - 3... 4 pieces depending on wall height but so that between them there were not less than 500 mm. Apertures under stoppers should be depth 6... 8 see nail up bars to stoppers.

To concrete walls bars can be shot down djubeljami.

If there are deviations on a vertical, under bars hammer in wooden wedges, which krepjat to bars nails.

Vertical and horizontal bars should form an equal skeleton. For this purpose in places of their future crossing in advance cut grooves and bars lay down against each other zapodlitso. Connect them on nails.

The Moscow dressers wooden skeletons do a little differently {fig. 106). Having prepared surfaces and having marked installation sites of elements of a skeleton, put horizontal bars section 40X25 mm with step of 600 mm, which krepjat screws to preliminary established wooden stoppers. We sing in places of joining of two adjacent panels establish vertical inserts from a wooden bar of the same section.

the Scheme of facing of walls panels "-хъюЁю=" and asbestotsementnymi sheets on a wooden skeleton: 1 - the panel "-хъюЁю=" or asbestotsementnyj sheet; 2 - a polyvinylchloride or aluminium apportion; 3 - a wooden skeleton from bars section 40x25 mm; in - width of the panel, sheet

a Fig. 106. The scheme of facing of walls panels "-хъюЁю=" and asbestotsementnymi sheets on a wooden skeleton :
1 - the panel "-хъюЁю=" or asbestotsementnyj sheet; 2 - a polyvinylchloride or aluminium apportion; 3 - a wooden skeleton from bars section 40x25 mm; in - width of the panel, sheet

To a skeleton screws krepjat apportions ie rigid polyvinylchloride.

Besides Muscovites use two more kinds of a skeleton: a skeleton from strips gipsokartonnogo sheet and the mixed skeleton from strips gipsokartonnogo sheet with wooden inserts.

The Device of a skeleton from strips GKL is similar to a skeleton which use for facing of walls gipsokartonymi sheets, only here the step of vertical elements another - it should correspond to width of sheet "-хъюЁю=".

Strips GKL for a skeleton are pasted on a wall on gipsoopilochnoj to mastic. Panels "-хъюЁю=" paste to a skeleton on plaster or sulfitno-plaster mastic with a backlash between sheets 5... 6 mm. In a seam on glue "¤хЁьшэшф" insert a polyvinylchloride apportion.

On fig. 107 is presented the mixed skeleton from strips GKL and wooden inserts.

the Scheme of facing of walls panels "-хъюЁю=" and asbestotsementnymi sheets on the mixed skeleton: 1 - a skeleton from strips GKL; 2 - gipsoopilochnaja mastic; 3 - wooden inserts in the size 100x40x25 mm; 4 - sulfatno-plaster mastic; 5 - a polyvinylchloride or aluminium apportion; 6 - the panel "-хъюЁю=" or asbestotsementyj sheet

a Fig. 107. The scheme of facing of walls panels "-хъюЁю=" and asbestotsementnymi sheets on the mixed skeleton :
1 - a skeleton from strips GKL; 2 - gipsoopilochnaja mastic; 3 - wooden inserts in the size 100x40x25 mm; 4 - sulfatno-plaster mastic; 5 - a polyvinylchloride or aluminium apportion; 6 - the panel "-хъюЁю=" or asbestotsementyj sheet

In the mixed skeleton of strip GKL glue on gipsoopilochnoj to mastic. Wooden inserts in the size 100X40x25 in places of joining of horizontal and vertical elements of a skeleton paste mm on sulfitno-plaster mastic. Then to wooden inserts on screws krepjat polyvinylchloride apportions.

To Cut panels "-хъюЁю=" it is necessary seldom. Usenki and luzgi close special apportions. Only at furnish of high premises when the sheet height is insufficient, it is necessary to put the second row on a wall. In this case preparations on a table mark and cut nozhovkoj. Necessary apertures do by rotation or the drilling machine.

Sheets to a skeleton do not beat. Beat (if a skeleton wooden) or paste glue "¤хЁьшэшф" (if a skeleton from strips GKL) special apportions from rigid polyvinylchloride (fig. 108). They happen ordinary, angular and face.

Apportions from rigid polyvinylchloride: and - ordinary; - angular; in - face

a Fig. 108. Apportions from rigid polyvinylchloride :
And - ordinary; - angular; in - face

Begin facing always from a door and conduct in both parties. At a doorway (on such distance that then the sheet edge has been closed by a door platband) establish a face apportion and in it push panel edge. On other edge put an ordinary apportion dvutavrovogo sections and krepjat it to a skeleton. The following panel push in a free groove of an ordinary apportion. Take the following ordinary apportion and operation repeats, will not reach yet a room corner (fig. 109). Having pushed the panel in last on given styoje an ordinary apportion, the worker puts on an angular apportion which together with the same apportion on the adjoining panel forms a right angle closing luzgu or usenok a free end face of the panel. At facing of walls by panels in two ranks on height sheets get in two established apportions - vertical and horizontal.

Fastening of polyvinylchloride apportions in corners: 1 - a wall or a partition; 2 - screws; 3 - a skeleton; 4 - the panel "-хъюЁю="; 5 - a polyvinylchloride apportion

a Fig. 109. Fastening of polyvinylchloride apportions in corners :
1 - a wall or a partition; 2 - screws; 3 - a skeleton; 4 - the panel "-хъюЁю="; 5 - a polyvinylchloride apportion

Panels "-хъюЁю=" store in a premise with air temperature not more low 10°Р and humidity not above 70%. Put them flatwise on the equal firm basis. Size, to drawing, colour. Panels of type I … III stack in pairs a face sheet inside. For panels of type IV between their obverse surfaces it is necessary to lay a paper.

The stack Height should not exceed 1300 mm.

Штукатурные работы Работы штукатура Штукатуру Штукатуру для работы

Панели "Декорот"

Панели "Декорот" изготовлены на основе гипсокартонных листов, которые в заводских условиях оклеивают с лицевой стороны поливинилхлоридной пленкой или поливинилхлоридными материалами на бумажной основе. Эти высокодекоративные панели идут на отделку административных помещений.

Условия для проведения отделки "Декоротом" - строительная готовность зданий, температурный и влажностный режим, подготовка поверхностей - остаются теми же, что и при использовании обычных гипсокартонных листов.

Под листы "Декорот" ставят деревянные каркасы. Вертикальные бруски нужно ставить на расстоянии, которое зависит от ширины имеющихся листов. Промышленность выпускает их шириной 400, 500 600, мм.

При кирпичных стенах под брусья ставят деревянные пробки - 3...4 шт. в зависимости от высоты стены, но с расчетом, чтобы между ними было не менее 500 мм. Отверстия под пробки должны быть глубиной 6...8 см. Прибивают брусья к пробкам гвоздями.

К бетонным стенам брусья можно пристрелить дюбелями.

Если есть отклонения по вертикали, под брусья забивают деревянные клинья, которые крепят к брусьям гвоздями.

Вертикальные и горизонтальные брусья должны образовывать ровный каркас. Для этого в местах их будущего пересечения заранее выпиливают пазы и брусья ложатся друг на друга заподлицо. Соединяют их на гвоздях.

Московские отделочники деревянные каркасы делают несколько иначе {рис. 106). Подготовив поверхности и разметив места установки элементов каркаса, ставят горизонтальные брусья сечением 40X25 мм с шагом 600 мм, которые крепят шурупами к предварительно установленным деревянным пробкам. Поем в местах стыковки двух смежных панелей устанавливают вертикальные вставки из деревянного бруса того же сечения.

Схема облицовки стен панелями "Декорот" и асбестоцементными листами по деревянному каркасу: 1 - панель "Декорот" или асбестоцементный лист; 2 - поливинилхлоридная или алюминиевая раскладка; 3 - деревянный каркас из брусьев сечением 40x25 мм; в - ширина панели, листа

Рис. 106. Схема облицовки стен панелями "Декорот" и асбестоцементными листами по деревянному каркасу:
1 - панель "Декорот" или асбестоцементный лист; 2 - поливинилхлоридная или алюминиевая раскладка; 3 - деревянный каркас из брусьев сечением 40x25 мм; в - ширина панели, листа

К каркасу шурупами крепят раскладки иэ жесткого поливинилхлорида.

Кроме этого москвичи используют еще два вида каркаса: каркас из полос гипсокартонного листа и смешанный каркас из полос гипсокартонного листа с деревянными вставками.

Устройство каркаса из полосок ГКЛ аналогично каркасу, который используют для облицовки стен гипсокартоными листами, только здесь шаг вертикальных элементов другой - он должен соответствовать ширине листа "Декорот".

Полоски ГКЛ для каркаса наклеиваются на стену на гипсоопилочной мастике. Панели "Декорот" приклеивают к каркасу на гипсовой или сульфитно-гипсовой мастике с зазором между листами 5...6 мм. В шов на клее "Перминид" вставляют поливинилхлоридную раскладку.

На рис. 107 представлен смешанный каркас из полосок ГКЛ и деревянных вставок.

Схема облицовки стен панелями "Декорот" и асбестоцементными листами по смешанному каркасу: 1 - каркас из полос ГКЛ; 2 - гипсоопилочная мастика; 3 - деревянные вставки размером 100x40x25 мм; 4 - сульфатно-гипсовая мастика; 5 - поливинилхлоридная или алюминиевая раскладка; 6 - панель "Декорот" или асбестоцементый лист

Рис. 107. Схема облицовки стен панелями "Декорот" и асбестоцементными листами по смешанному каркасу:
1 - каркас из полос ГКЛ; 2 - гипсоопилочная мастика; 3 - деревянные вставки размером 100x40x25 мм; 4 - сульфатно-гипсовая мастика; 5 - поливинилхлоридная или алюминиевая раскладка; 6 - панель "Декорот" или асбестоцементый лист

В смешанном каркасе полоски ГКЛ клеят на гипсоопилочной мастике. Деревянные вставки размером 100X40x25 мм в местах стыковки горизонтальных и вертикальных элементов каркаса наклеивают на сульфитно-гипсовой мастике. Затем к деревянным вставкам на шурупах крепят поливинилхлоридные раскладки.

Резать панели "Декорот" приходится редко. Усенки и лузги закрывают специальными раскладками. Только при отделке высоких помещений, когда недостаточна высота листа, приходится ставить на стене второй ряд. В этом случае заготовки на столе размечают и режут ножовкой. Необходимые отверстия делают коловоротом или сверлильной машинкой.

Листы к каркасу не прибивают. Прибивают (если каркас деревянный) или приклеивают клеем "Перминид" (если каркас из полосок ГКЛ) специальные раскладки из жесткого поливинилхлорида (рис. 108). Они бывают рядовые, угловые и торцевые.

Раскладки из жесткого поливинилхлорида: а - рядовая; б - угловая; в - торцевая

Рис. 108. Раскладки из жесткого поливинилхлорида:
а - рядовая; б - угловая; в - торцевая

Начинают облицовку всегда от двери и ведут в обе стороны. У дверного проема (на таком расстоянии, чтобы потом край листа был закрыт дверным наличником) устанавливают торцевую раскладку и в нее задвигают край панели. На другой край ставят рядовую раскладку двутаврового сечения и крепят ее к каркасу. Следующую панель задвигают в свободный паз рядовой раскладки. Берут следующую рядовую раскладку и операция повторяется, пока не дойдут до угла комнаты (рис. 109). Задвинув панель в последнюю на данной стёйе рядовую раскладку, рабочий на свободный торец панели надевает угловую раскладку, которая вместе с такой же раскладкой на примыкающей панели образует прямой угол, закрывающий лузгу или усенок. При облицовке стен панелями в два ряда по высоте листы заводят в две установленные раскладки - вертикальную и горизонтальную.

Крепление поливинилхлоридных раскладок в углах: 1 - стена или перегородка; 2 - шурупы; 3 - каркас; 4 - панель "Декорот"; 5 - поливинилхлоридная раскладка

Рис. 109. Крепление поливинилхлоридных раскладок в углах:
1 - стена или перегородка; 2 - шурупы; 3 - каркас; 4 - панель "Декорот"; 5 - поливинилхлоридная раскладка

Панели "Декорот" хранят в помещении с температурой воздуха не ниже 10°С и влажностью не выше 70%. Кладут их плашмя на ровное твердое основание. Сортируют по размерам, рисунку, цвету. Панели типа I…III укладывают попарно лицевой стороной внутрь. Для панелей типа IV между их лицевыми поверхностями нужно проложить бумагу.

Высота штабеля не должна превышать 1300 мм.