Plaster works Works shtukatura Shtukaturu Shtukaturu for work

Plaster works

Probably, not be the person biped orthograde, and, suppose, become it to reptiles buildings at us would be under construction at all experience saved up by a civilisation, on absolutely other technology. We Perhaps, would live today in the many-storeyed minks finished with supermodern silt any there with superstratifications of manufacturing of the greatest masters jashcherskoj of an epoch …

123456

However we are representatives of a family of great antiquity homo sapiens and consequently building at us goes since ancient times an established order, with use of the building materials approved by century researches in which basis lies, certainly, all known concrete or, on the building terminology, knitting – a basis of a concrete mix.

By the way, an origin of the concrete rather curiously. The most ancient concrete construction was … a floor in a hut on the bank of Danube, constructed more than five and a half thousand years ago. It has been made of a mix of red clay with gravel. Absolutely not similar on present structure of concrete, isn't that so? However, probably, at terms of building of that time both unpretentious tastes of local population and this pseudo-stone basis underfoot was considered as natives to the magnificent! Something similar is found in ancient China, and also in ancient Egypt where at building the reminding today's were actively used as knitting plaster and izvest.

123456

Actually the beginning conducts modern concrete from … sand from a muzzle of a notorious volcano by name of Vesuvius. At first it was called "сх=ѕьюь" also have thought up it, certainly, great inventors – the progressive ancient Romans who for the first time have tested as a building material humidified volcanic sand from Vesuvius which not only was not washed away by sea salty water, but quickly enough hardened and became through a small time interval skalopodobnym.

Economy for the sake of in scarce enough volcanic sand (similar began to find and in other districts besides bottom of a fatal volcano) have started to add small stones and gravel, having designated it in quality "чхьхэ=ѕьр". So builders seriously also have for a long time found a secret of manufacturing of the man-made stone first in human history. What changes these drevne underwent historical building mixes, is in detail told on corresponding pages of our site.

123456

For today exists two basic versions of plasters: plasters plaster and cement (there is also limy and mixed, that is cement-limy, cement-clay, izvestkovo-plaster and other, but it so, to a word). Plaster is slightly more expensive, but it is thus much more convenient at work so they cope with function of regulation of humidity indoors more plastically, easier, create the best sound insulation and heat conductivity, rather than their cement analoi.

It is necessary to notice that at all variety of modern technologies of furnish of internal premises and alignments of walls and ceilings in the dry ways – gypsum cardboard, finishing panels – nevertheless "ьюъЁ№щ" the way of furnish invariably remains claimed. For example, not to do without in any way oshtukaturivanija in the wet way of damp premises, such as bathrooms or bathrooms, and also basements, where relative humidity of air above 75 percent.

123456

And still "ьюъЁюх" oshtukaturivanie it is rather useful for those unfortunate fellow citizens who adjoins to irresponsible neighbours who do not watch at all a condition of plumbing and sanitary.

Thus, if water nevertheless fills in a room, that, having taken some measures on its removal, you will give chance to plaster artful image known only to it to give an excessive moisture in a premise to dry up most. In this case neighbour's falls at all will not spoil an interior at all their evil intention. Comparisons for the sake of present, what amazement of owners if it at night on a head all falls off slightly got damp diligence of the same neighbours gipsokartonnyj a ceiling will be. By the way, similar stories already happened.

Not to do without plaster application at furnish of arch designs, columns, other decorative elements of an interior.

123456

To doubtless advantages of furnish "ьюъЁ№ь ёяюёюсюь" experts carry also integrity, that is solidity: at furnish by plasters there are no seams, or joints and emptiness as happens at use of gypsum cardboard and other finishing panels. The plastered surface is levelled by experts technologically precisely with an allowance in 2-3 mm on two square metres of a surface.

Besides processing by dry way neekonomna in relation to internal space: gipsokartonnoe alignment of walls and ceilings indoors in 20 square metres "ю=эшьрх=" about one and a half square metres of a total area, while plaster "ё·хфрх=" only half-metre at the maximum plaster coat.

123456

It is harmless, as is initially developed from non-polluting materials. And in addition to all aforesaid, it is extremely durable: correctly processed surface does not require under repair about quarter of the century. Well, unless design podnadoest … And qualitatively executed is decorative-art painting and decorating like "тхэхчшрэёъющ °=ѕър=ѕЁъш" (recollect at least some works Michelangelo, the list of temples of Renaissance) and at all out of competition as give to all premise a kind regally magnificent – any room will seem to the palace.

However, to create this sort of magnificence under force to the present creators-artists whom in Russia remains a little. That the wall cloths left masters will be more valuable. By the way, they will remain under a wax layer – such is technology of the Venetian plaster – not less half a century. Yes that there! Creations of real masters can be met and today on the walls which have remained within millenia! Really ancient Greeks, Romans and even here and there Egyptians here were able to work.

123456

One minus, and rather essential, at plaster works nevertheless is. Alignment and processing of surfaces of buildings and constructions "ьюъЁ№ь" in the way demands practically the one fourth part from time which has been taken away on construction as a whole. Imagine: only on one square metre all the same "тхэхчшрэъш" the house painter-expert spends almost hour of working hours! Well, on more simplified variant of plaster processing leaves time slightly less. However advantages of the given kind of painting and decorating are conclusive.

In a word, this material is neatly characterised by a known phrase: cheaply and "ёхЁфш=ю". And "ѕьшЁр=і" the given way of building painting and decorating in the foreseeable future does not gather.

How to spend all works correctly that it was not necessary to alter or correct the errors admitted at building and to create a unique decor indoors – we will tell to you on pages of our site.

Штукатурные работы Работы штукатура Штукатуру Штукатуру для работы

Штукатурные работы

Наверное, не будь человек двуногим прямоходящим, а, предположим, стань он пресмыкающимся, то здания у нас строились бы при всем накопленном цивилизацией опыте, по совершенно иной технологии. Может быть, жили б мы сегодня в многоэтажных норках, отделанных каким-нибудь там сверхсовременным илом с супернаслоениями изготовления величайших мастеров ящерской эпохи…

Однако мы – представители древнего рода homo sapiens, и потому строительство у нас идет издревле заведенным порядком, с использованием апробированных вековыми исследованиями строительных материалов, в основе которых лежит, конечно же, всем известный бетон или, по строительной терминологии, вяжущее – основа бетонной смеси.

Кстати, происхождение самого бетона весьма любопытно. Наиболее древнее бетонное сооружение представляло из себя… пол в хижине на берегу Дуная, построенной более пяти с половиной тысяч лет назад. Сделан он был из смеси красной глины с гравием. Совершенно не похоже на нынешний состав бетона, не правда ли? Однако, надо полагать, при тогдашних сроках строительства и непритязательных вкусах местного населения и это псевдокаменное основание под ногами считалось аборигенами роскошным! Нечто похожее найдено в древнем Китае, а также в древнем же Египте, где при строительстве активно использовались в качестве вяжущего гипс и известь, напоминающие сегодняшние.

На самом деле начало свое современный бетон ведет от… песка из жерла печально известного вулкана по имени Везувий. Сначала-то он назывался "бетумом", и придумали его, разумеется, великие выдумщики – прогрессивные древние римляне, впервые опробовавшие в качестве стройматериала увлажненный вулканический песок с Везувия, который не только не размывался морской соленой водой, но достаточно быстро твердел и становился через небольшой промежуток времени скалоподобным.

Экономии ради в довольно дефицитный вулканический песок (похожий стали находить и в других местностях помимо подножия рокового вулкана) начали добавлять мелкие камешки и гравий, обозначив его в качестве "цементума". Так строители всерьез и надолго обрели секрет изготовления первого в человеческой истории рукотворного камня. Какие изменения претерпевали эти древне исторические строительные смеси, подробно рассказано на соответствующих страницах нашего сайта.

На сегодняшний день существует две основных разновидности штукатурок: штукатурки гипсовые и цементные (есть также известковые и смешанные, то есть цементно-известковые, цементно-глиняные, известково-гипсовые и прочие, но это так, к слову). Гипсовые несколько дороже, но при этом значительно удобнее при работе, так они пластичнее, проще справляются с функцией регулирования влажности внутри помещения, создают лучшую звукоизоляцию и теплопроводность, нежели их цементные аналои.

Надо отметить, что при всем многообразии современных технологий отделки внутренних помещений и выравнивания стен и потолков сухими способами – гипсокартон, отделочные панели – все же "мокрый" способ отделки неизменно остается востребованным. К примеру, никак не обойтись без оштукатуривания мокрым способом влажных помещений, таких как ванные комнаты или санузлы, а также подвальные помещения, где относительная влажность воздуха выше 75 процентов.

И еще "мокрое" оштукатуривание весьма полезно тем несчастным согражданам, кто соседствует с безответственными соседями, которые совершенно не следят за состоянием своего водопровода и канализации.

При этом, если вода все же зальет комнату, то, приняв некоторые меры по ее удалению, вы дадите шанс штукатурке известным только ей хитрым образом отдать излишнюю влагу в помещение, чтобы высохнуть самой. Интерьер в данном случае соседские водопады нисколько не испортят при всей их злонамеренности. Сравнения ради представьте, каково же будет изумление хозяев, если им ночью на голову обвалится слегка подмокший стараниями все тех же соседей гипсокартонный потолок. Кстати, подобные истории уже случались.

Не обойтись без применения штукатурки при отделке арочных конструкций, колонн, других декоративных элементов интерьера.

К несомненным достоинствам отделки "мокрым способом" специалисты относят также целостность, то есть монолитность: при отделке штукатурками не возникает швов, либо стыков и пустот, как случается при использовании гипсокартона и прочих отделочных панелей. Оштукатуренная поверхность выравнивается специалистами технологически точно с припуском в 2-3 мм на два квадратных метра поверхности.

К тому же обработка сухим способом неэкономна по отношению к внутреннему пространству: гипсокартонное выравнивание стен и потолков в помещении в 20 квадратных метров "отнимает" около полутора квадратных метров общей площади, в то время как штукатурка "съедает" всего лишь полметра при максимальном слое штукатурки.

Она экологична, так как изначально разработана из экологически чистых материалов. И вдобавок ко всему вышесказанному, чрезвычайно долговечна: правильно обработанная поверхность не нуждается в ремонте около четверти века. Ну, разве что дизайн поднадоест… А качественно выполненные декоративно-художественные отделочные работы вроде "венецианской штукатурки" (вспомните хотя бы некоторые работы Микеланджело, роспись храмов эпохи Возрождения) и вовсе вне конкуренции, так как придают всему помещению вид царственно роскошный – любая комната покажется дворцовой.

Правда, создать подобного рода великолепие под силу настоящим творцам-художникам, коих на Руси осталось немного. Тем ценнее будут оставленные мастерами настенные полотна. Кстати, сохранятся они под слоем воска – такова технология венецианской штукатурки – не менее полувека. Да что там! Творения настоящих мастеров можно встретить и сегодня на стенах, сохранившихся в течение тысячелетий! Вот же умели по-настоящему работать древние греки, римляне и даже кое-где египтяне.

Один минус, и весьма существенный, у штукатурных работ все же есть. Выравнивание и обработка поверхностей зданий и сооружений "мокрым" способом требует практически одну четвертую часть от времени, отведенного на постройку в целом. Представьте себе: только на один квадратный метр все той же "венецианки" маляр-специалист затрачивает почти час своего рабочего времени! Ну, на более упрощенный вариант штукатурной обработки уходит времени несколько меньше. Однако достоинства данного вида отделочных работ неоспоримы.

Словом, материал этот метко характеризуется известной фразой: недорого и "сердито". И "умирать" данный способ строительных отделочных работ в обозримом будущем не собирается.

Как провести все работы правильно, чтобы не пришлось переделывать или исправить ошибки, допущенные при строительстве и создать неповторимый декор в помещении – мы расскажем вам на страницах нашего сайта.