Plaster works Works shtukatura Shtukaturu Shtukaturu for work

the Device of beacons

On marks expose beacons. It is a lot of ways of their device.

On fig. 35 it is shown how to build a beacon from a solution by means of a rule. It strengthen on one line of marks and in a backlash between it and a wall the solution of the same structure, as the future plaster throw. Cautiously having removed a rule (after shvatyvanija a solution!), from a beacon strip cut down plaster marks and delete nails (if the wall at proveske was nailed). The formed emptiness fill with a solution, a surface of beacons rub clean.

the Construction of a beacon by means of a rule: 1 - marks; 2 - a place for a beacon solution; 3 - a rule

a Fig. 35. A construction of a beacon by means of a rule :
1 - marks; 2 - a place for a beacon solution; 3 - a rule

It is convenient to rub beacons from a solution, using a template of Stepanova (fig. 36). it Becomes so. In each top corner of a wall, having receded from a ceiling on 25... 30 sm, hammer on a nail. The nail should act from a wall on height of a preparatory plaster coat - a ground. From these nails lower a plumb, checking vertical position of a wall, and on a plumb cord hammer in nails below. Further on a cord tense between control nails above and below, hammer in intermediate nails on all length of a wall on distance 1... 1.5 m from each other.

the Template of Stepanova for the device of beacons: and - majachnyj a template; - malka; 1 - a persistent plate; 2 - a sliding lath; 3 - a motionless lath

a Fig. 36. A template of Stepanova for the device of beacons :
And - majachnyj a template; - malka; 1 - a persistent plate; 2 - a sliding lath; 3 - a motionless lath

Majachnyj hang a template on an extreme nail from a corner. The top put forward lath 2 it should be established according to demanded thickness of a ground. Lath densely adjoins to a wall and in such position is fixed by a lamb. The template should be fixed in strictly vertical position. It check a plumb, and bottom - too the mobile lath with a lamb - gives the chance to eliminate deviations. To a template it is enclosed special malka . It level a solution which throw in an interval between boards.

As the template high - on all height of a wall, in it is provided the special emphasis excluding progibanie the adaptations at levelling of a solution. It is the metal plate strengthened by a lambskin bolt on a narrow lateral face. The persistent plate 1 too is established closely to a wall, fixed by a lamb and, thus, in addition provides both stability of a template, and a necessary thickness of a beacon.

Between beacons throw a solution and level its rule (fig. 37).

plaster Leveling on beacons from a solution: 1 - a wall; 2 - a rule; 3 - plaster beacons

a Fig. 37. Plaster levelling on beacons from a solution :
1 - a wall; 2 - a rule; 3 - plaster beacons

Use shtukatury and wooden beacons, establishing them both on walls, and on ceilings (fig. 38 and 39). Beacons are stroganye bruski section 30X40 or 40X40 mm. Them establish through 1,3... 1,5 m, imposing for marks so that their bottom plane was flush with a ground surface. Krepjat or nails, hammering in them into a wall through mark, or inventory clips (fig. 40). Between bruskami throw over a wall a solution and level special wooden malkoj (fig. 41).

Vertical wooden beacons

a Fig. 38. Vertical wooden beacons

This way can be simplified. Not in any wall - brick, concrete - it is easy to hammer in a nail. To put rejki "эр яЁшёюё" much easier;. And it is possible to manage without installation of marks!

Horizontal wooden beacons

a Fig. 39. Horizontal wooden beacons

At first make rejku in the width 10... 12 sm (length - as required). On the one hand rejka should be stroganoj, with another - rough. On length of a board bore through a number of apertures in diameter of 2 sm is will prevent koroblenie, will facilitate weight (fig. 42).

the Clip for fastening of wooden beacons and rules: and - clip details; - a clip in work; 1 - rejkoderzhatel; 2 - the probe

a Fig. 40. A clip for fastening of wooden beacons and rules :
And - clip details; - a clip in work; 1 - rejkoderzhatel; 2 - the probe

On a slope (door, window apertures) in that place where should be established rejka, throw a layer of the solution filtered through a rare grid. Rejku nestroganoj the party stack on a solution, press a rule and check control rejkoj with a plumb. After that start to oshtukaturivaniju a slope.

Leveling of plaster with the help malki on wooden beacons: and - vertical; - horizontal; 1 - malka; 2 - wooden beacons

a Fig. 41. Levelling of plaster with the help malki on wooden beacons :
And - vertical; - horizontal; 1 - malka; 2 - wooden beacons

  the following page >

Штукатурные работы Работы штукатура Штукатуру Штукатуру для работы

Устройство маяков

По маркам выставляют маяки. Способов устройства их много.

На рис. 35 показано, как соорудить маяк из раствора с помощью правила. Его укрепляют по одной линии марок и в зазор между ним и стеной забрасывают раствор того же состава, что и будущая штукатурка. Осторожно сняв правило (после схватывания раствора!), из полоски маяка вырубают гипсовые марки и удаляют гвозди (если стена при провеске гвоздилась). Образовавшиеся пустоты заполняют раствором, поверхность маяков затирают.

Сооружение маяка с помощью правила: 1 - марки; 2 - место для раствора маяка; 3 - правило

Рис. 35. Сооружение маяка с помощью правила:
1 - марки; 2 - место для раствора маяка; 3 - правило

Удобно натирать маяки из раствора, пользуясь шаблоном Степанова (рис. 36). Делается это так. В каждом верхнем углу стены, отступив от потолка на 25...30 см, забивают по гвоздю. Гвоздь должен выступать из стены на высоту подготовительного слоя штукатурки - грунта. С этих гвоздей опускают отвес, проверяя вертикальность стены, и по шнуру отвеса забивают гвозди внизу. Далее по шнуру, натянутому между контрольными гвоздями вверху и внизу, забивают промежуточные гвозди по всей длине стены на расстоянии 1...1.5 м друг от друга.

Шаблон Степанова для устройства маяков: а - маячный шаблон; б - малка; 1 - упорная пластинка; 2 - выдвижная планка; 3 - неподвижная планка

Рис. 36. Шаблон Степанова для устройства маяков:
а - маячный шаблон; б - малка; 1 - упорная пластинка; 2 - выдвижная планка; 3 - неподвижная планка

Маячный шаблон навешивают на крайний от угла гвоздь. Верхняя выдвинутая планка 2 его должна быть установлена в соответствии с требуемой толщиной грунта. Планка плотно прилегает к стене и в таком положении закрепляется барашком. Шаблон должен быть закреплен в строго вертикальном положении. Его проверяют отвесом, а нижняя - тоже подвижная планка с барашком - дает возможность устранить отклонения. К шаблону приложена специальная малка б. Ею разравнивают раствор, который набрасывают в промежуток между досками.

Поскольку шаблон высокий - на всю высоту стены, в нем предусмотрен специальный упор, исключающий прогибание приспособления при разравнивании раствора. Это металлическая пластина, укрепленная барашковым болтом на узкой боковой стороне. Упорная пластина 1 тоже устанавливается вплотную к стене, закрепляется барашком и, таким образом, дополнительно обеспечивает и устойчивость шаблона, и необходимую толщину маяка.

Между маяками набрасывают раствор и разравнивают его правилом (рис. 37).

Разравнивание штукатурки по маякам из раствора: 1 - стена; 2 - правило; 3 - гипсовые маяки

Рис. 37. Разравнивание штукатурки по маякам из раствора:
1 - стена; 2 - правило; 3 - гипсовые маяки

Используют штукатуры и деревянные маяки, устанавливая их и на стенах, и на потолках (рис. 38 и 39). Маяки - это строганые бруски сечением 30X40 или 40X40 мм. Их устанавливают через 1,3...1,5 м, накладывая на марки с таким расчетом, чтобы их нижняя плоскость была на одном уровне с поверхностью грунта. Крепят или гвоздями, забивая их в стену через марку, или инвентарными зажимами (рис. 40). Между брусками набрасывают на стену раствор и разравнивают специальной деревянной малкой (рис. 41).

Вертикальные деревянные маяки

Рис. 38. Вертикальные деревянные маяки

Этот способ можно упростить. Не во всякую стену - кирпичную, бетонную - легко забить гвоздь. Гораздо проще ставить рейки "на присос". И обойтись можно без установки марок!

Горизонтальные деревянные маяки

Рис. 39. Горизонтальные деревянные маяки

Сначала изготавливают рейку шириной 10...12 см (длина - по мере надобности). С одной стороны рейка должна быть строганой, с другой - шершавой. По длине доски просверливают ряд отверстий диаметром 2 см - это предотвратит коробление, облегчит вес (рис. 42).

Зажим для крепления деревянных маяков и правил: а - детали зажима; б - зажим в работе; 1 - рейкодержатель; 2 - штырь

Рис. 40. Зажим для крепления деревянных маяков и правил:
а - детали зажима; б - зажим в работе; 1 - рейкодержатель; 2 - штырь

На откосе (дверного, оконного проемов) в том месте, где должна быть установлена рейка, набрасывают слой раствора, процеженного через редкую сетку. Рейку нестроганой стороной укладывают на раствор, прижимают правилом и проверяют контрольной рейкой с отвесом. После этого приступают к оштукатуриванию откоса.

Разравнивание штукатурки с помощью малки по деревянным маякам: а - вертикальным; б - горизонтальным; 1 - малка; 2 - деревянные маяки

Рис. 41. Разравнивание штукатурки с помощью малки по деревянным маякам:
а - вертикальным; б - горизонтальным; 1 - малка; 2 - деревянные маяки

  следующая страница >