Plaster works Works shtukatura Shtukaturu Shtukaturu for work

solution Preparation on a workplace (ch. 2)

Irrespective of the fact which in the way prepare a solution: the car or manually - recommends to shut on the basis of the selected structure of components at first a small portion of weight and with these tests to cover small "ърЁ=№" on a wall. Them maintain on stone or brick surfaces during 5дней. After that it is possible to judge, whether the covering meets all requirements shown to quality of plaster, whether the recipe is correctly chosen.

Are very convenient and economic dry rastvornye mixes for plaster works. Them produce on-line at factories and bring on platforms in paper bags of volume no more than 20 kg.

Advantages of such mixes are obvious. Always there will be a place for storage of bags with a mix, there would be only it dry and not on a frost. But, having a stock of a dry mix, dressers do not depend on deliveries "ьюъЁюую" a solution which at all always comes in time.

Use of dry mixes provides high quality of a solution, excludes miscalculations in a dosage of components. All process consists in zatvorenii their water. Here again only it is necessary to watch a weight consistence.

Have brought, say, a dry cement mix of structure 1:2:0,1 - cement, small sand and a calcareous flour as softener. Such mix goes for nakryvochnogo a layer, rasshivki rustov, oshtukaturivanija slopes. The dresser should know that in first Two cases mobility of a solution on a standard cone should be 7... 8 sm, and in the third - 10 see

Can be and such mix: izvest-kipelka: a calcareous flour: small sand (1:1:2). It suits for nakryvochnogo a layer, for zatirki ferro-concrete products. Here not only it is necessary to sustain the necessary consistence of a solution, but also to allow to it to stand not less than 30 mines: izvest-kipelka, a part of a dry mix, should be in time completely, be extinguished.

From dry mixes it is possible to prepare the Solution quickly on a place as required in any small rastvorosmesiteljah. It is very convenient at a small field of operations.

Solutions from a dry cement mix should be used during 4 ch, from limy mixes - during 7... 8 ch.

It is impossible to use cement mortals after their beginning shvatyvanija.

For those who will conceive to construct and finish by own strength own house, some councils about preparation of plaster solutions manually, so to say, in house conditions.

The Limy solution prepare so. The limy dough dilute with water to a condition of liquid sour cream. Then small portions add the sand measured on volume, carefully mixing. After that add water and mix all definitively.

If the limy solution is not developed at once by you, sand and cover with a wet sacking.

The Izvestkovo-cement mortal. Measure the necessary quantity of sand, scatter its equal layer in a trough or a long box. The thickness of a layer should be approximately 30 see On sand put the cement measured on volume. Now a direct shovel mix all it dry (caracole) so that not less than three times the mix has been shovelled. Gartsovku ssypte in rastvornyj a box, dilute with the limy test (taken in the necessary volume) and, adding water, finish a solution to a consistence of dense sour cream.

In the same order prepare cement-clay and cement mortals. Water add before the application of a solution - the cement mortal should be developed during 30 mines after zatvorenija.

If you have to plaster wooden walls and a ceiling, prepare an izvestkovo-alabaster solution. Alabaster will provide the best coupling of plaster with wooden surfaces. Do not enter at once into a solution dry alabaster. Preliminary dissolve with its water and then mix with a limy solution. To use an izvestkovo-alabaster solution it is necessary immediately.

If you have got cement and within summer had not time to start up it in business, do not leave cement on a frost even in a dry place. More often such "схф№" happen at gardeners. Cement at them freezes and departs sometimes several times, catastrophically losing durability. Necessarily check up it before to use.

If you have found out that cement is spoilt, do not push luck. Plaster if at first also will keep will very quickly fall off. The only thing that can advise in some consolation, try to make of this cement any small plates which can go on a frame of beds, paths, etc. It is possible to do small blocks of old cement and as a timbering square packages from under milk can serve.

To check up, whether old cement suits in general, it is offered to prepare at first samples of three types. The first type - concrete. A box fill with gravel, fill in with a solution. Cement, sand and gravel undertake on weight in the ratio 1:3:5.

The Second sample - cement-sandy. A cement and sand mix dilute with water and lead up to a test consistence. It is better to make it is a little exemplary this type at a various combination of cement and sand.

The Third sample - cement. Old cement, including the crushed pieces of the hardened weight, dilute with water to testoobraznogo conditions.

Samples are in packages of 5 days. Time a day moistens them with water. Thus, it is possible to find out degree of safety of properties of cement and to define possibility of use of those or other samples in an economy.

For durability it is good to place in produced blocks armature - a wire, slices of a metal grid.

< the previous page

Штукатурные работы Работы штукатура Штукатуру Штукатуру для работы

Приготовление раствора на рабочем месте (ч. 2)

Независимо от того, каким способом готовят раствор: машиной или вручную- рекомендуется на основе избранного состава компонентов затворить сначала небольшую порцию массы и этими пробами покрыть небольшие "карты" на стене. Их выдерживают на каменных или кирпичных поверхностях в течение 5дней. После этого можно судить, отвечает ли покрытие всем требованиям, предъявляемым к качеству штукатурки, правильно ли выбран рецепт.

Очень удобны и экономичны сухие растворные смеси для штукатурных работ. Их изготовляют централизованно на заводах и привозят на площадки в бумажных мешках объема не более 20 кг.

Преимущества таких смесей очевидны. Всегда найдется место для хранения мешков со смесью, было бы только оно сухим и не на морозе. Зато, имея запас сухой смеси, отделочники не зависят от поставок "мокрого" раствора, который отнюдь не всегда приходит вовремя.

Использование сухих смесей обеспечивает высокое качество раствора, исключает просчеты в дозировке составляющих. Весь процесс состоит в затворении их водой. И здесь только надо следить за консистенцией массы.

Привезли, скажем, сухую цементную смесь состава 1:2:0,1 - цемент, мелкий песок и известняковая мука в качестве пластификатора. Такая смесь идет для накрывочного слоя, расшивки рустов, оштукатуривания откосов. Отделочник должен знать, что в первых Двух случаях подвижность раствора по стандартному конусу должна быть 7...8 см, а в третьем - 10 см.

Может быть и такая смесь: известь-кипелка : известняковая мука : мелкий песок (1:1:2). Она годится для накрывочного слоя, для затирки железобетонных изделий. Здесь не только нужно выдержать нужную консистенцию раствора, но и дать ему постоять не менее 30 мин: известь-кипелка, входящая в состав сухой смеси, должна успеть полностью, погаситься.

Раствор из сухих смесей можно быстро приготовить на месте по мере надобности в любых небольших растворосмесителях. Это очень удобно при малом фронте работ.

Растворы из сухой цементной смеси надо использовать в течение 4 ч, из известковых смесей - в течение 7...8 ч.

Нельзя использовать цементные растворы после начала их схватывания.

Для тех, кто задумает своими силами построить и отделать собственный дом, несколько советов по приготовлению штукатурных растворов вручную, так сказать, в домашних условиях.

Известковый раствор готовьте так. Известковое тесто разбавьте водой до состояния жидкой сметаны. Затем малыми порциями добавляйте отмеренный по объему песок, тщательно перемешивая. После этого добавляйте воду и перемешивайте все окончательно.

Если известковый раствор вами сразу не выработан, посыпьте его песком и покройте мокрой мешковиной.

Известково-цементный раствор. Отмерьте нужное количество песка, рассыпьте его ровным слоем в корыте или длинном ящике. Толщина слоя должна быть приблизительно 30 см. На песок кладите отмеренный по объему цемент. Теперь прямой лопатой перемешивайте все это насухо (гарцуйте) так, чтобы не менее трех раз смесь была перелопачена. Гарцовку ссыпьте в растворный ящик, разбавьте известковым тестом (взятым в нужном объеме) и, добавляя воду, доведите раствор до консистенции густой сметаны.

В таком же порядке готовят цементно-глиняные и цементные растворы. Воду добавляют перед самым применением раствора - цементный раствор должен быть выработан в течение 30 мин после затворения.

Если вам предстоит оштукатурить деревянные стены и потолок, приготовьте известково-алебастровый раствор. Алебастр обеспечит лучшее сцепление штукатурки с деревянными поверхностями. Не вводите сразу в раствор сухой алебастр. Предварительно разведите его водой и затем смешайте с известковым раствором. Использовать известково-алебастровый раствор нужно немедленно.

Если вы приобрели цемент и в течение лета не успели пустить его в дело, не оставляйте цемент на морозе даже в сухом месте. Чаще всего такие "беды" случаются у садоводов. Цемент у них замерзает и отходит иногда по нескольку раз, катастрофически теряя прочность. Обязательно проверьте его, прежде чем использовать.

Если же вы обнаружили, что цемент испорчен, не испытывайте судьбу. Штукатурка, если сначала и будет держаться, то очень быстро отвалится. Единственное, что могут посоветовать в некоторое утешение, попробуйте сделать из этого цемента какие-нибудь небольшие плиты, которые могут пойти на обрамление клумб, дорожек и т. п. Из старого цемента можно делать небольшие блоки и опалубкой могут служить квадратные пакеты из-под молока.

Чтобы проверить, годится ли вообще старый цемент, предлагается сначала приготовить образцы трех типов. Первый тип - бетонный. Коробку заполняют гравием, заливают раствором. Цемент, песок и гравий берутся по весу в соотношении 1:3:5.

Второй образец - цементно-песчаный. Смесь цемента и песка разбавляют водой и доводят до консистенции теста. Лучше сделать несколько образцов этого типа при различном сочетании цемента и песка.

Третий образец - цементный. Старый цемент, включая измельченные куски затвердевшей массы, разбавляют водой до тестообразного состояния.

Образцы находятся в пакетах 5 суток. Раз в сутки их смачивают водой. Таким образом, можно выяснить степень сохранности свойств цемента и определить возможность использования тех или иных образцов в хозяйстве.

Для прочности хорошо в изготовляемые блоки помещать арматуру- проволоку, кусочки металлической сетки.

< предыдущая страница