Plaster works Works shtukatura Shtukaturu Shtukaturu for work

Gipsokartonnye sheets

IS DECORATIVE

To Search for substitutes monolithic "ьюъЁющ" to plaster the life and wide development of mass housing construction with its unprecedented to-village terms, rates has demanded.

Work on industrialisation of building manufacture has begun to the Great Patriotic War. Already in 1935... 1936 many innovations have appeared on building of inhabited cases on street Bitter. And with special force were showed on the well-known high-speed stream on the Big Kaluga street (nowadays it is a piece of the Lenin prospectus from the October area before crossing with a line of the District railway).

Spring of 1939 building here has begun, the first cubic metre of a ground under the 6-storeyed brick house on April, 17th has been taken out, and on September, 27th it have already accepted in operation. Since then on Big Kaluga everyone 25... 30 days with "ъюэтхщхЁр" descended 6... The 8-storeyed case.

War has torn off these experiments. But they have renewed with new scope in the fifties. Since then dry plaster lawfully adjoins with "ьюъЁющ" at times even superseding last.

Now the various sheet material for facing of walls of residential buildings and public premises is known a lot of. But superiority on application volume, certainly, belongs to our old acquaintance-panel from the plaster weight which have been pasted over with a cardboard. It changed the names. At one time named it "Ёш гипс" because for the first time such sheets have appeared in Riga; then simply spoke "ёѕ§р  °=ѕър=ѕЁър" and behind it the name " now has become stronger; gipsokartonnye ышё=№" constructive qualities changed, and the principle remained the same.

Gipsokartonnye sheets (GKL). Let out today gipsokartonnye sheets differ from the predecessors bolshej durability and at the same time in smaller weight. prokatyvajut them from porous plaster (for porosity giving in it add omylennuju sodium rosin or casein) with the has flown down-fibrous additive and paste over all planes, except face, with a cardboard.

Gipsokartonnye sheets can replace monolithic plaster in houses of all types, including hospitals, polyclinics, shops, clubs, child care centres. It is important only that relative humidity in premises did not exceed 70%

The Industry lets out GKL in the length 2500, 2700, 2900, 3000 and 3600 mm, width 1170 and 1200 mm, thickness of 12 and 14 mm.

For half a century of work with facing sheets the rational technology is developed, convenient tools and adaptations are created, recipes of gluing mastics are developed.

Штукатурные работы Работы штукатура Штукатуру Штукатуру для работы

Гипсокартонные листы

Искать заменители монолитной "мокрой" штукатурке потребовала жизнь и широкое развитие массового жилищного строительства с его невиданными до-селе сроками, темпами.

Работа по индустриализации строительного производства началась еще до Великой Отечественной войны. Уже в 1935...1936 гг. многие новшества появились на строительстве жилых корпусов по ул. Горького. И с особой силой проявились на знаменитом скоростном потоке по Большой Калужской ул. (ныне это отрезок Ленинского проспекта от Октябрьской площади до пересечения с линией Окружной железной дороги).

Весной 1939 г. здесь началось строительство, 17 апреля был вынут первый кубометр грунта под 6-этажный кирпичный дом, а 27 сентября его уже приняли в эксплуатацию. С тех пор на Большой Калужской каждые 25...30 дней с "конвейера" сходил 6...8-этажный корпус.

Война оборвала эти эксперименты. Но они возобновились с новым размахом в 50-х годах. С тех пор сухая штукатурка законно соседствует с "мокрой", порой даже вытесняя последнюю.

Сейчас известно много различного листового материала для облицовки стен жилых зданий и общественных помещений. Но первенство по объему применения, безусловно, принадлежит нашей старой знакомой-панели из гипсовой массы, оклеенной картоном. Меняла она свои названия. Одно время называли ее "ригипс", потому что впервые такие листы появились в Риге; потом просто говорили "сухая штукатурка", а теперь укрепилось за нею имя "гипсокартонные листы", видоизменялись конструктивные качества, а принцип оставался тот же.

Гипсокартонные листы (ГКЛ). Выпускаемые сегодня гипсокартонные листы отличаются от своих предшественников большей прочностью и вместе с тем меньшим весом. Прокатывают их из пористого гипса (для придания пористости в него добавляют омыленную натрием канифоль или казеин) со стекло-волокнистой добавкой и оклеивают все плоскости, кроме торцевых, картоном.

Гипсокартонные листы могут заменить монолитную штукатурку в домах всех типов, включая больницы, поликлиники, магазины, клубы, детские учреждения. Важно только, чтобы относительная влажность в помещениях не превышала 70%

Промышленность выпускает ГКЛ длиной 2500, 2700, 2900, 3000 и 3600 мм, шириной 1170 и 1200 мм, толщиной 12 и 14 мм.

За полвека работы с облицовочными листами выработана рациональная технология, созданы удобные инструменты и приспособления, разработаны рецепты клеящих мастик.