Plaster works Works shtukatura Shtukaturu Shtukaturu for work

the General data and requirements

IS DECORATIVE

Plaster is very many-sided. In mass housing construction on internal works we deal with usual coverings. Their problem - to give to walls and ceilings a strong stone shirt and by that to increase their durability, to reduce heat conductivity, and if a building wooden and to give it fire resistance.

Usual plaster is outwardly unattractive. Builders hasten to cover the grey planes formed by it a paint, facing tiles or wall-paper.

But, like the plain woman-Cinderella, plaster instantly turns to the beauty if it to give decorative properties.

Here variants are boundless. It is possible to prepare simply colour plaster, having added to usual mixes necessary pigments. It is possible to achieve decorative effect, bringing in a solution various fillers. It is possible to cut on a plaster layer rusty, flutes, furrows.

Decorative plaster perfectly looks in internal interiors of unique socially-cultural buildings. She offers also set of variants for expressive furnish of external walls.

Decorative plasters depending on the applied knitting are subdivided into three basic groups:

  • colour nzvestkovo-sandy (limy);
  • terrazitovye izvestkovo-cement with prevalence to exhaust;
  • the stone.

The Last are in turn subdivided on cement-limy - with prevalence of the cement, simulating facing by limestone, dolomite, marble, and cement, simulating facing by a granite.

At each of three named versions the properties that gives the chance to choose a kind of the plaster corresponding to various surfaces on materials and being in various environments.

Limy and izvestkovo-cement plasters apply at furnish of facades of buildings from a brick, a tufa, shlakobetonov and ceramic blocks of mark more low 50. Izvestkovo-cement plasters are supposed as well in case of the raised insistence to mechanical durability and atmospheric stability of coverings. But these plasters do not suit furnish of fencings, bases of columns, draughts with the big carrying out, the walls which are exposed to strong humidifying. Limy plasters are forbidden for putting on a concrete surface and a metal grid.

Tsementnyeshtukaturki without addition to exhaust apply to furnish of regularly humidified surfaces, for manufacturing of front architectural details. Put them on concrete, a brick, a metal grid. It is not supposed to put cement plaster on materials from easily soiled durability more low 100.

Broad-brush observations: by manufacture of external plasters of any kind always it is necessary to watch air temperature. It is impossible to overdry on heat and a wind svezhenanesennyj a layer while it reliably has not seized (it concerns both a ground, and to nakryvochnomu to a layer). In hot weather or even in cool, but at a strong wind it is necessary to humidify a ground surface during 5... 6 days: at izvestkovo-cement and limy solutions not less than 2 times a day; at cement-limy and cement mortals 3... 4 times a day. In especially hot weather southern, southwest and lee sides it is necessary to veil in addition for 2 days a bast mat or to force plywood. If weather cool and damp, without a strong wind humidifying of a layer of earth needs to be made 1... 2 times a day and that only at use cement-limy and cement mortals. Also are pernicious for plaster without special additives and low temperatures. Works can be made at temperature not more low +5°Р. If furnish conduct in the beginning of spring or in the autumn and there will be a fear that there can be a fall of temperature below admissible at night, svezhenanesennyj the solution Should any way be covered, warmed.

Штукатурные работы Работы штукатура Штукатуру Штукатуру для работы

Общие сведения и требования

Штукатурка очень многолика. В массовом жилищном строительстве на внутренних работах мы имеем дело с обычными покрытиями. Их задача - дать стенам и потолкам прочную каменную рубашку и тем самым увеличить их долговечность, уменьшить теплопроводность, а если здание деревянное, то и придать ему огнестойкость.

Обычная штукатурка внешне непривлекательна. Образованные ею серые плоскости строители спешат укрыть краской, облицовочными плитками или обоями.

Но, подобно дурнушке-золушке, штукатурка мгновенно превращается в красавицу, если ей придать декоративные свойства.

Здесь варианты безграничны. Можно просто приготовить цветную штукатурку, добавив к обычным смесям необходимые пигменты. Можно добиться декоративного эффекта, внося в раствор различные заполнители. Можно по штукатурному слою нарезать русты, канавки, борозды.

Декоративная штукатурка прекрасно смотрится во внутренних интерьерах уникальных общественно-культурных зданий. Она предлагает и множество вариантов для выразительной отделки наружных стен.

Декоративные штукатурки в зависимости от применяемых вяжущих подразделяются на три основные группы:

  • цветные нзвестково-песчаные (известковые);
  • терразитовые известково-цементные с преобладанием извести;
  • каменные.

Последние в свою очередь подразделяются на цементно-известковые- с преобладанием цемента, имитирующие облицовку известняком, доломитом, мрамором, и цементные, имитирующие облицовку гранитом.

У каждой из трех названных разновидностей свои свойства, что дает возможность выбрать вид штукатурки, соответствующей различным по материалам поверхностям и находящимся в различных средах.

Известковые и известково-цементные штукатурки применяют при отделке фасадов зданий из кирпича, туфа, шлакобетонов и керамических блоков марки ниже 50. Известково-цементные штукатурки допускаются также и в случае повышенной требовательности к механической прочности и атмосферной устойчивости покрытий. Но эти штукатурки не годятся для отделки оград, баз колонн, тяг с большим выносом, стен, подвергающихся сильному увлажнению. Известковые штукатурки запрещено класть на бетонную поверхность и металлическую сетку.

Цементныештукатурки без добавления извести применяют для отделки систематически увлажняемых поверхностей, для изготовления фасадных архитектурных деталей. Наносят их на бетон, кирпич, металлическую сетку. Не допускается наносить цементную штукатурку на материалы с маркой прочности ниже 100.

Общие замечания: при производстве наружных штукатурок любого вида всегда нужно следить за температурой воздуха. Нельзя пересушивать на жаре и ветре свеженанесенный слой, пока он надежно не схватился (это относится и к грунту, и к накрывочному слою). В жаркую погоду или даже в прохладную, но при сильном ветре поверхность грунта нужно увлажнять в течение 5...6 дней: при известково-цементных и известковых растворах не менее 2 раз в день; при цементно-известковых и цементных растворах 3...4 раза в день. В особо жаркую погоду южные, юго-западные и подветренные стороны следует дополнительно на 2 дня завешивать рогожей или заставлять фанерой. Если же погода прохладная и влажная, без сильного ветра, то увлажнение слоя грунта достаточно производить 1...2 раза в день и то только при использовании цементно-известковых и цементных растворов. Также губительны для штукатурки без специальных добавок и низкие температуры. Работы можно производить при температуре не ниже +5°С. Если отделку ведут в начале весны или осенью и возникнет опасение, что ночью может быть понижение температуры ниже допустимой, свеженанесенный раствор Должен быть каким-либо способом прикрыт, утеплен.